top of page

2021 Annual Banquet Awards

New Band Council

Daniel Inori

Adam Calvin

Jasminder Singh

Felix Rogers

Band Recognition Awards

Outstanding Musician - Angel Magaña

Most Dedicated - Kevin Tran

Best Overall - Pooja Rathaur

Louis Armstrong - Joseph Andal

John Philip Sousa - Mohit Prasad

Orchestra Recognition Awards

Best Section - Violas
Outstanding Musician - Jamie Huynh
Most Talented - Adriel Flores
Most Dedicated - Sienna Hernandez
Student of the Year - Nylette Vitangcol

New Orchestra Council

Assistant Director - Sienna Hernandez, Amelia Soto
Violin Section Leaders - Chandini Chen, Angela Adug, Eduardo Suarez, Sienna Hernandez
Viola Section Leader - Hadassah Reddy
Low Strings Section Leader - Jamie Huynh
Orchestra Manager - Chandini Chen
Public Relation Officer - Shivi Manel
Secretary/Treasurer - Eduardo Suarez
Librarian - Nylette Vitangcol and Angela Adug

Student of the Month $300 Lottery Winner 


Jamie Huynh

bottom of page